Durham City Ramblers

Durham City - A UNESCO World Heritage Site

Our Walks Programme

Sunday, 27th May 2018, Grassholme and Baldersdale, 9mile / 14.5km
Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Dalton and more, 9mile / 14.5km
Monday, 4th June 2018, Lanchester Valley, 5mile / 8.1km
Wednesday, 6th June 2018, Teesdale, 7mile / 11.3km
Sunday, 10th June 2018, Wolsingham, Park Wall and Fatherley Hill, 10mile / 16.1km
Wednesday, 13th June 2018, Wear Valley, 10mile / 16.1km
Monday, 18th June 2018, Broompark and Beaurepaire, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Osmotherley, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Sunday, 24th June 2018, Summer picnic, Crimdon Dene, 4mile / 6.4km
Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Bolam Lake and Shaftoe Crags, 8mile / 12.9km
Monday, 2nd July 2018, Wingate Nature Reserve and Cassop, 4mile / 6.4km
Wednesday, 4th July 2018, Wear Valley, 11mile / 17.7km
Sunday, 8th July 2018, Slaggyford, the Bog, Softley and Burnstones, 9mile / 14.5km
Wednesday, 11th July 2018, Allendale, 9mile / 14.5km
Monday, 16th July 2018, Hedley Hope Fell, 4mile / 6.4km
Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Near Durham, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Cronkley Fell, 9mile / 14.5km
Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Brocolita and Roman Wall, 9mile / 14.5km

 

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Sunday, May 27, 2018